Why I Love Photography

Posted: August 16, 2013 in Articles

Image

I first discovered the joy of photography after my first son Adrian was born. Trying to capture his personality was challenging and I needed to find a better way to do this. Thus began my long journey to photographic knowledge.

16 years and four more kids later, I can safely say I have learned quite a bit and have grown as an artist. Today after shooting many Weddings, Portraits, and Special Events, the same passion that got me started still exists today, if not more.

I love making people happy through my photography, when a bride or groom tell me how amazing my photos captured their special moments, it fills my heart with joy.  Likewise with my portrait and commercial work.
Photography allows me to explore my artistic side in a way that is challenging and very rewarding. I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Leave a comment